Nova Display Systems - Innovative Display Solutions - Supplier of Retail Displays, Office Display Equipment and Merchandising Systems
 
 
Display Products DISPLAYS BY APPLICATIONS
Display Systems DISPLAY SYSTEMS
Signware Products SIGNWARE PRODUCTS
Light Fixtures LIGHT FIXTURES
Display Kits & Ideas DISPLAY KITS & IDEAS
Other Services - Printing - Custom Fabrication OTHER PRODUCTS & SERVICES
 

   
 
Nova Display Systems - Customer Testimonials Spotlights

Customer Testimonials Spotlights ...

2015 Testimonials Customer Testimonials

November 11, 2014

Subject: Clips, cable glass shelving

Love your products and customer service... have ordered several time and can not be happier. Stylish, simple, modern... raves about how awesome shelves look ...

Shawn A.
Clear Medical
Marina Del Rey, CA

* * * * *

October 22, 2014

Subject: ½" Diameter Stainless Steel Standoffs

Working with NovaDisplay to place my order was a breeze. The customer service was exceptionally friendly and helpful in identifying specifically which product was necessary for my projects requirements and specifications. Order processing was extremely efficient and I received my product quickly in only a few days. What a great experience!

Jason M.
Wireball Creative Inc.
Toronto, ON, Canada

* * * * *

October 15, 2014

Subject: (30) #SS201, 5/8" x 3/4" Stainless Standoffs

Great, prompt service and products! Thank you!

Melanie A.
Signs By Tomorrow
Norton, MA

* * * * *

October 8, 2014

Subject: aluminum stand off sign bolts and extenders

Wonderful customer service. Great product, just what was needed!

Paula F.
Passport Health
Avon, CT

* * * * *

September 24, 2014

Subject: Set screws- P-10, Cable fittings

I dealt with both Christina and David, and had pleasant interactions with both employees. After my order arrived and I realized it was not actually what I needed, David was especially helpful in assisting me with my issue. I gave him a bit of the run-around, and he still remained kind and helpful. Excellent customer service!

Megan M.
Natural History Museum of Los Angeles County
Los Angeles, CA

* * * * *

August 12, 2014

Subject: Stand offs

Superb customer service and quality products. Will always choose Nova first when considering hardware for any product I sell to my customer!

JR A.
ASAP Signs and Printing
Salinas, CA

* * * * *

June 13, 2014

Subject: 3/4" Diam. Standoffs (Qty 48)

Being a sign company, we have a need for a vast amount of hardware. Your company was great to work with. Sales rep had a good understanding of the product and I received my order in a timely manner. All in all, I will be back!

Angela A.
FASTSIGNS
Lancaster, PA

* * * * *

June 3, 2014

Subject: Stand Offs

Very good quality products and very good service. I will definitely do business with them again.

Tony S.
Resource One
Tulsa, OK

* * * * *

May 28, 2014

Subject: 3/4" standoffs

Prices are good, the person that helped me when I called was Very helpful and I received them very timely. My only complaint is that I hadn't bought direct from you in the past.

Don S.
Banners Plus
Louisville, KY

* * * * *

May 20, 2014

Subject: Stainless steel stand offs

I've ordered stand offs (for wall-mounted signs) several times from you. I love your low prices, large selection, and fast turnaround! Thanks much!

Kevin L.
SignWorks
Monterey, CA

* * * * *

May 5, 2014

Subject: LED display panels

Again, Reed did an amazing job to meet our short timeline to provide outstanding service. He is a pleasure to work with and the we also very much like the the product received.

Mike L.
Refine Medical
Santa Rosa, CA

* * * * *

April 30, 2014

Subject: Special Cable Fittings

Just got the display materials in today and have dropped off at our site. I wanted to pass along my thanks for all you did for us. We are proud to display
your merchandising system in our store; so much it is in both of the front windows. Besides our franchisee inquiries at 18 I 8, I suspect other retailers will be asking where we purchased... I will gladly pass along the NOVA name to anyone because of your EXCEPTIONAL service.

Best Regards,

Michael W.
W. Enterprises
Elkhorn, NE

* * * * *

April 9, 2014

Subject: Easy access acrylic poster holder - top suspended

LOVE this product. Great packaging. Easy ordering and shipping and great service. Thank you!

Andrea M.
Barre3
Oklahoma City, OK

* * * * *

April 9, 2014

Subject: Follow up for your recent purchase

You guys do a great job, I always feel like the sales rep knows me and treats me on a personal level. I have no desire to search out another supplier.

Tony Q.
Quattro Graphics
Richardson, TX

* * * * *

April 9, 2014

Subject: Standoffs in various sizes

Ordering is a little confusing because it's not always obvious where to find the product you want, even though you know it's there. But otherwise the company does well at getting orders out quickly.

Steve S.
The Sign Source, LLC
Osage Beach, MO

* * * * *

April 9, 2014

Subject: Wall mounted panel support large, four way spacer, acrylic panels, hook on acrylic panels, 6mm rod, ends, supports etc.

I especially liked that I could send my layout and a quote/order could be generated. The order was shipped complete. All of the parts were of high quality and there were no issues with the installation. The process could not have been easier. Thank you!

Steve P.
Orange County Library System / Orlando Public Library
Orlando, FL

* * * * *

April 9, 2014

Subject: Booth Display

We are very excited with the quality and look of the product. We had very, very great service with Reed. He did a fantastic job to get us what we needed and even helped tracked down the shipment of our display, which was stuck during the snow storm across the US. He made sure we were able to get the display in time for a conference that we had; I believe he had to fabricate items for that purpose. Thank you!

Mike L.
Refine Medical
Santa Rosa, CA

* * * * *

April 9, 2014

Subject: Follow up for your recent purchase

I appreciate your follow up. I am very pleased with the service and overall customer experience of dealing with your company and will continue to purchase from Nova Display as our needs arise. Thank you!

Steve L.
Thompson Power
Lavergne, TN

* * * * *

April 9, 2014

Subject: Wall-mounted track system supporting sandwiched acrylic, PA9 toggle, CG09 panel support, acrylic panels

The system looks good on the wall. But it is difficult to replace content in the display. It would be easier to open and close the sandwiched acrylic panels if the Allen wrench socket was on a side, instead of in the rear. Being in the rear has 2 problems: cannot SEE to insert wrench into socket, and have little room to hold and turn the wrench (between cable and wall). The CG09 connector used for our header panel has side access, making it easier to change content.

Melissa D.
Physics Dept, Penn State University
University Park, PA

* * * * *

April 7, 2014

Subject: WM-05, WM-15 sign supports

Great Customer Service. Very Helpful and kind sales associates. Speedy when I place my orders over the phone.

Stephanie D.
Webb Signs, Inc.
Fairfax, VA

* * * * *

April 7, 2014

Subject: CA4-3 basic cable display system, CG15-3 clamp supports fro glass shelves

Items were received very quickly and should work out well. We used the cable system in another display case that we custom fabricated to allow us a wide variety of display options and the cable system fit that perfectly. With that in mind when tasked with developing a case for our organizations headquarters, the cable system was again chosen for the flexibility it offers.

Michael S.
Academy Of Model Aeronautics - National Model Aviation Museum
Muncie, IN

* * * * *

April 7, 2014

Subject: 1.5 mm cable display system for display prototype

This is a well designed and constructed system. User friendly. Perfect for our needs

Robert D.
Robert M. DeHaven AIA Architects
Elk Grove Village, IL

* * * * *

April 7, 2014

Subject: Hardware for suspending plexiglass cubes

Perfect! I couldn't ask for better communication or response to questions and fulfillment of our order.

Jay C.
James C. Smith Fine Jewelry
Traverse City, MI

* * * * *

April 7, 2014

Subject: Track/Cable Displays

Our account manager is David B. He is always so helpful and patient... and responds promptly to all requests submitted. It is a pleasure working with him.

Lauren G.
Artline Wholesalers
Hicksville, NY

* * * * *

April 4, 2014

Subject: 1" Dia. Stainless Steel Standoffs

Ordering process works fine, price is good, no complaints.

Steve W.
AE Sign Systems
Maplewood, MN

* * * * *

April 4, 2014

Subject: Rods, Acrylic Frames

Thank you for the opportunity to share my experience with Nova Display. Our office placed our first order a couple of years ago to display our Staff Physician's photos. We were so happy with the result, that we ordered again to display the photos of our Resident Physicians. Again, very pleased, we ordered for a display to show off the rest of the department staff. Your customer service is friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. Our orders are received quickly and accurately. Thank you for your great service and great products!

Christy G.
City of Hope - Radiation Oncology
Duarte, CA

* * * * *

April 4, 2014

Subject: Standoffs

You lost an order of mine a while back, but it was taken care of and you worked with me to get it here quickly. Price is great, turnaround could be a little faster.

Scott B.
Fastsigns
St. Louis, MO

* * * * *

April 3, 2014

Subject: Stand-Offs of Various Models & Sizes

The service is excellent, a same day turnaround to ship is unheard of in many companies and really helps us make sure our clients get sign accessories when they need them! Having on-line access to our purchase history would help when we place orders, but other than that you guys completely rock!

Rachel T.
Fastsigns
San Francisco, CA

* * * * *

April 3, 2014

Subject: Sign Holders

Products arrived quickly and as described. Packaged well to prevent damage in transit. Thanks for your help on my order.

Laura S.
Frito Lay Headquarters
Plano, TX

* * * * *

February 5, 2014

Subject: WM19 Flush Cap Support, WS025-1 SC stand-offs

Always great service (prompt and knowledgeable telephone answering and ordering) and great products and values, definitely favorite company to do business with for anything stand-off related.

Marcel V.
SKYLINE Exhibitor Source
Lavergne, TN

* * * * *

November 19, 2013

Subject: Nova 10mm shelf system hardware

Customer service was fast and quick to respond to all inquiries. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff even confirmed we should not try to use certain parts with the shelving we had (made recommendations).

Thank you!

Scott M.
ISEC, Inc.
Cypress, CA

* * * * *

November 4, 2013

Subject: Thank You

Hi there,

I just wanted to let you know how satisfied we are with your company and your products! Ordering is easy and painless, the customer service is friendly and helpful and our orders are always received in a timely fashion.

It was a no brainer to refer you to other departments here at the hospital who are interested in the same décor for their areas!

Thanks again!

Christy G.
Radiation Oncology
Arcadia, CA 

* * * * *

July 2, 2013

Subject: Thank You

I have to say that I looked all over for the sign product that I purchased and your website was one of the better ones. And then the customer service you have provided has been well above my expectations. I deal with vendors on a regular basis and Nova Display may be one of the most courteous, efficient and friendly vendors I have contacted in the past year.

Melissa W.
UCF Business Incubation Program
Orlando, FL

* * * * *

April 26, 2013

Subject: Thanks for your service

Hi,

This is just a little note of thanks for your prompt and accurate service. Our art gallery here at Ogden High School now has more than enough picture hooks to hang great exhibits of student, teacher, and guest artist art shows. We appreciate the discount you gave us and the personal interactions between your staff and ours was always accurate, courteous, and prompt.

I would never hesitate to recommend your company and products should the opportunity present itself.

Thanks again!

Edward P.
Ogden High School
Ogden, UT

* * * * *

October 26, 2012

Subject: A local customer reviewed your Northwest Santa Rosa business.

Awesome customer service!:

I run a small business in the Sonoma County area, and I needed some sort of display system for my front window. After looking around, I stumbled upon Nova Display. The gentleman that helped me was knowledgeable, and helped me come up with a display that fit my needs perfectly! I will recommend them to everyone I know.

Thanks Nova Display!

Merchant Circle Customer Review

* * * * *

October 10, 2012

Subject: A "thank you" email

To whom it may concern,

A few months ago I was looking for some stand outs to mount some artwork. I did some searching around at other websites (don't remember which now), but I wasn't too happy with what they had to offer. I stumbled upon Nova Display and my search was over. There were every kind of mounting option I imagined and I ended up buying from you.

I received my second purchase from Nova Display today and I must say that I love your products. Simply put, it's quality stuff. I can't wait to mount my signage. I think it's worth mentioning that your products are awesome.

Safe to say that if I ever need anything involving displays, I will be going through you guys.

Thank You,

Vadim S.

* * * * *

June 7, 2012

Subject: Thank You

Fantastic weekend! Great comments from everyone - especially our sponsors and VIP's. We really appreciate that your team was very responsive to all of our requests, changes, and demands :–). Here go some pictures

Jose R.
San Francisco, CA

* * * * *

March 2, 2011

Subject: Great experience

To Whom It May Concern:

I just wanted to compliment one of your sales reps, David B., for the customer service experience I had this afternoon.

One of our staff members charged an order with your company on our corporate credit card, but failed to obtain an invoice or receipt. When I called your 800 number, David answered the phone. He very quickly and professionally handled my inquiry and got the invoice emailed off to me in a matter of a couple of minutes.

I have been on the phone with numerous representatives from various companies for most of the day, and David was by far the most professional, helpful, and by fare the most efficient rep I’ve spoken to all day.

I wanted to be sure that I recognized his great service from a customer perspective because he made a wonderful impression. He is a great asset to your customer service team.

Best Regards,

Bruce S.
Kripalu Center for Yoga & Health
Stockbridge, MA

* * * * *
 
     
 
HELP CENTER
Nova Display, Inc. - Customer Service

For help with product selections contact our
Customer Service

Online Product Catalog

For product features and technical highlights go to
Online Product Catalog

Nova Display Systems - Online Store

To purchase components and hardware go to our
Online Store

Feedback Survey Form

To let us know about your opinion / experience go to
Feedback Survey Form

 
PHOTO DATABASE

Nova Display Systems - Product Photo Database

 

Price Match Guarantee

 

Links to Similar Pages: Terms & Conditions; Privacy & Security; Sustainability & Recycling; Premium Quality Guaranteed; Shipping & Delivery; Same Day Shipment; Product Inspection & Receiving; Easy 30-Day Return Policy; Customer Testimonials; Price Match Guarantee; Quantity Discounts; Reseller Partner Program; Career Opportunities; Solutions by Industry; New Products; Photo Database;